O7MF5N0.jpg

Company Directory

 

Customer Service Team

Emily Dinnen

Emily Dinnen

Personal Lines Account Manager

edinnen@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 109

Monica Gibson.jpg

Monica Gibson

Personal Lines Account Manager

mgibson@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 102

Laura Londergan.jpg

Laura Londergan

Personal Lines Account Manager

llondergan@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 101

 L

Lisa Webb

Senior Personal Lines Account Manager

lwebb@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 116

 kl;kl

Stephanie Geis

Commercial Lines Account Manager

sgeis@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 103

Lisa Miller.jpg

Lisa Miller

Operations Manager & Commercial Lines Account Manager 

lmiller@wtins.com

(937) 324- 8492 Ext: 122

 dlksjsfdlk

Christi Warren, CPCU

Commercial Lines Account Manager

cwarren@wtins.com

(937)  324-8492 Ext: 139

Gail Bennington.jpg

Gail Bennington

Agency Administrator

gbennington@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 123

Judy Kirkpatrick.jpg

Judy Kirkpatrick

Processing

jkirkpatrick@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 100

Chris Johnston

Chris Johnston

Receptionist/Policy Processing

cjohnston@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 101

 
Marcie Ober.jpg

Marcie Ober

Personal Lines Account Manager

mober@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 113

Life & Health Department

 
Mickey Sweeney.jpg

Mickey Sweeney, CLU, ChFC, RHU, CSA, CBC

Agent, Life & Health

msweeney@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 132

Rose Lain

Rose Lain

Group Life & Health Account Manager

rlain@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 135

Tia (2).jpg

Tia Keith

Life & Health Account Manager

tkeith@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 134