Judy Kirkpatrick

Receptionist & Processing

jkirkpatrick@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 100

Patrick Field

Partner

pfield@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 110


Gail Bennington

Agency Administrator

gbennington@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 123

Matt Luther

Partner

mluther@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 129

Our Agents

Marcie Ober

Cincinnati Insurance

Policy Processor

mober@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 113

Patti Keechle

Claims Coordinator - Retired

Phone: (937) 324-8492

Fax: (937) 325-1069


Email Us

Judy Compton

Individual Life and Health

Account Manager (Retired)

Mailing

Wallace & Turner, Inc.

P.O. Box 209

Springfield, OH 45504

Laura Londergan

Personal Lines

Account Manager

llondergan@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 101

Customer Service Team

Rose Lain

Group Life and Health

Account Manager

rlain@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 135

Mickey Sweeney, CLU, ChFC, RHU, CSA, CBC

Agent Life & Health

msweeney@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 132

Linda Demma

Cincinnati Insurance

Policy Processor (Retired)

Lisa Miller, CIC

Commercial Lines

Account Manager

lmiller@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 122

Kayla Hurley

Receptionist & Processing

khurley@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 101

Lisa Webb

Personal Lines

Account Manager

lwebb@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 116

Life & Health Department

Ann Walters

Commercial Lines

Account Manager

awalters@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 127

Jason Heims

Producer

jheims@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 136

Christi Warren, CPCU

Commercial Lines 

Account Manager

cwarren@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 139

Myles Trempe

Producer

mptrempe@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext. 108

PJ Miller

Partner

pmiller@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 121

Monica Gibson

Personal Lines

Account Manager

mgibson@wtins.com

(937) 324-8492 Ext: 102

Location

Kissell Center

30 Warder Street Suite 200

Springfield, OH 45504